[REQ_ERR: OPERATION_TIMEDOUT] [KTrafficClient] Something is wrong. Enable debug mode to see the reason.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/yatrikathamandu/public_html/kclient.php:306)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 688

Yatri Suites and Spa Pvt. Ltd.

What People Are Saying About Yatri

Posted by Barbara B

“Exceptional” Reviewed 3 weeks ago I only stayed there for two nights. The room are of a extreemly high standard as is the hotel itself. it's a five star hotel with out the five star high rates. Breakfast included in the room rate. Elevators to all floors. Each floor has a seating area. Excellent restaurant and bar, with good Indian and continental food and a great array of spirits and wines to choose from. Room Tip: All rooms are excellent See more room tips Stayed September 2016, traveled with friends

Posted by Christina_2014_nov

“Sehr schönes Hotel mitten in Thamel” Reviewed 4 weeks ago Freundliches Hotel mit jungem angagiertem Personal. Sehr zuvorkommend. Wir konnten unser Gepäck für die Zeit der Trekkingtour wie auch die Zeit im Nationalpark deponieren, obwohl wir danach in einem anderen Hotel wohnten. Geräumige und gut ausgestattete Zimmer. (Der SPA Bereich befindet sich noch im Aufbau und war noch nicht verfügbar.) Stayed November 2016, traveled as a couple

Posted by nickchris1987

“Nepal excursion” Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile Nice and clean place..the staff is very helpfull and give all info you want in order to have a pleasant time in nepal. Many thanks to mr. Keshab Sharma the PR manager, who told us some helpfull tips for our journey. Stayed December 2016, traveled with friends

Posted by Paul H

“Peace at Thamel ” Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile We decided to splurge for our last week in Katmandu and booked ourselves in at the Yatri suites. By splurge I mean still less then you'd pay for a hotel in the west. Everything here added to the tranquillity we needed after three intense weeks. The staff are all awesome the buffet breakfast was fantastic and the server knew to bring me an Americano every morning. The TV was clear as a whistle the rooms clean and (bed was amazing) very comfortable and the rain shower brought on heaven with a wonderful supply of hot water - every time! Goes without saying you get what you pay for. Stayed November 2016, traveled as a couple

Posted by Nathan Harris

The Yatri Suites & Spa is an excellent hotel in the main Thamel area. Everything was perfect. Airport pickup was easy and on time. Great staffs. huge room, Very clean and comfortable beds. Awesome shower. Big TV with football channels. Lovely buffet breakfast. I was most worried about the noise issue reading the past reviews but I had no disturbance with the noise. The front desk staff looked relieved informing me that the night club nearby has moved and they do not have to worry on finding a quiet room. The in house restaurant is fantastic serving spicy Indian cuisines. The wifi speed was quiet above my expectations. I have tried different hotels in Thamel in my last two visits but Yatri beats them all at the moment. No regrets!!

Posted by Phill A Fluck

I am one of the residential English and believe this is going to be the best hotel in City Center of Thamel. in 500 meters radius you can find all the best restaurants and bars, 20 m by taxi stand and most importantly the hotel structure earthquake proof. The room size of suites are 110 sq m. 5 star appointed amenities with 24 power supply to deal regular power outrage of Kathmandu.

Posted by Manoj Panta

Best Hotel in Kathmandu. Yatri Suites & Spa Kathmandu City Centre is the perfect choice for both the leisure and business traveler.